Artie Shaw And His Orchestra 1938 Vol. 2
UK, 1970, Format: Vinyl,LP, Album, Mono
Buy Now £ 7.17
Delivery Cost

Artie Shaw And His Orchestra 1938 Vol. 2

Shipped From Country United Kingdom

Sellers ID Energy F - 5628

Media Condition Near Mint

Sleeve Condition Very Good Plus

Question-Contact Seller

Nice Condition. Check our stock for 100's of records in this genre Specialists in 12" vinyl *300 - 500 added weekly.

Reference Number-189231

This disk is nearly perfect. It may have been played only a few times. It should play perfectly,

This sleeve may have light wear on the edges or minor sleeve splits, it may have very light visible circle wear or light wear and some minor creasing. It could have, label wear, sellotape, stickers, writing, or other minor visible issues.

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
London Records  HM-A 5066


1 Broadcast: Dec. 2, 1938

2 Nightmare (Opening Theme) 0:33

3 Deep In A Dream 3:46

4 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise 2:32

5 I Won't Tell A Soul 4:01

6 Nightmare (Closing Theme) 0:25

7 Broadcast: Dec. 6, 1938

8 Nightmare (Opening Theme) 0:55

9 If I Had You 4:07

10 Thanks For Everything 3:32

11 I Used To Be Color Blind 2:16

12 Together 3:06

13 Broadcast: Dec 6, 1938 ( Continued From Side 1):

14 Stardust 3:41

15 Who Blew Out The Flame 2:34

16 Nightmare (Closing Theme) 0:18

17 Broadcast: Dec. 20, 1938

18 Nightmare (Opening Theme) 0:50

19 Between A Kiss And A Sigh 3:20

20 Just You, Just Me 2:31

21 Let's Stop The Clock 2:30

22 In The Mood 6:04

23 Diga Diga Doo 2:05

23 Songs 49:6 minutes