Goodbye Cruel World
UK, 1984, Cass
Buy Now £ 5.19

Goodbye Cruel World

Shipped From Country United Kingdom

Sellers ID mandersmedia m - 1321

Media Condition Near Mint

Sleeve Condition Very Good Plus

Question-Contact Seller

Delivery cost Local £ 3.50

Delivery cost International £ 8.50

Thank you for viewing this item. Offers accepted. All items are visually graded and play graded by request. Go to for more details.

Label NameCatalogue No
F-Beat  ZK 70317


1 The Only Flame In Town

2 HomeTruth

3 Room With No Number

4 Inch By Inch

5 Worthless Thing

6 Love Field

7 I Wanna Be Loved

8 The Comedians

9 Joe Porterhouse

10 Sour Milk-Cow Blues

11 The Great Unknown

12 The Deportees Club

13 Peace In Our Time

13 Songs 0:0 minutes