Elvis Images
UK & EUROPE, 1982, Format: Vinyl,LP, Compilation, Mono
Buy Now £ 15.00
Delivery Cost

Elvis Images

Shipped From Country United Kingdom

Sellers ID Bill F - 12887

Media Condition Near Mint

Sleeve Condition Near Mint

Question-Contact Seller


Reference Number-1642418596

This disk is nearly perfect. It may have been played only a few times. It should play perfectly,

This sleeve has almost no defects, with only very slight signs of handling. It has no creases, no folds, no seam splits, no cut-out holes, or other noticeable or similar defects, it will look almost new.

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
Cambra  CR 061


1 That's All Right

2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky

3 Good Rockin Tonight

4 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

5 Baby Let's Play House

6 Mystery Train

7 Honey Honey

8 My Baby Left Me

9 Blue Suede Shoes

10 All shook Up

11 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You

12 Paralysed

13 Rip It Up

14 I Gut Stung

15 Big Hunk Of Love

16 Make Me Know It

17 So Glad You're Mine

18 It Feels So Right

19 A Mess Of Blues

20 Hard Luck

21 Like A Baby

22 Big Boss Man

23 Reconsider Baby

24 Steamroller Blues

25 Release Me

26 Fool

27 Help Me Make It Through The Night

28 I'm Leavin

29 Rags To Riches

30 Do You Know Who I Am

31 And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind

31 Songs 0:0 minutes