In Silence
UK & EUROPE, 2011, Format: Vinyl,LP, Compilation
Poor Very Good Mint
£ 6.99 £ 6.99 £ 6.99
Estimate financial value based on media condition

In Silence

Sellers ID James C - 7294

Media Condition New

Sleeve Condition New

A1 The Boy Who Dreamed
A2 Love Over Gold
A3 What's Left Of My Heart
A4 No Time At All
A5 Against My Will
A6 Matty Groves
B1 In Agreement With Reality
B2 A Dark And Lucky Night
B3 A Way Back Out Of Here
B4 Always
B5 Press On
B6 In Rev

Reference Number-1343079799

This is new and unplayed

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
One Little Indian  TPLP1101DMM
Barcode (Text) : 5 016958 137465


1 The Boy Who Dreamed

2 Love Over Gold

3 What's Left Of My Heart

4 No Time At All

5 Against My Will

6 Matty Groves

7 In Agreement With Reality

8 A Dark And Lucky Night

9 A Way Back Out Of Here

10 Always

11 Press On

12 In Reverse

12 Songs 0:0 minutes