(What's The Story) Morning Glory?
UK, EUROPE & US, 2014, Format: 2 x Vinyl,LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Buy Now £ 23.48
Delivery Cost

(What's The Story) Morning Glory?

Shipped From Country United Kingdom

Sellers ID Gardner K - 3

Media Condition New

Sleeve Condition New

Question-Contact Seller

New Store Stock

Reference Number-96480649

Almost all of our 12 inch Albums will include a basic plain or printed inner sleeve to protect the record. However a inner sleeve is not considered part of this purchase, unless explicitely mentioned in this listing. Any purchase should be made with the understanding the inner sleeve is provided as/is.

Some of our images show stickers or lables on the sleeve. We use stock images, for this reason you need to assume and purchase with the understanding that this item does not include a sticker or label, unless explicitely mentioned in this listing. For example a sticker could say the item comes with something extra,  unless we explicitely list the extra items they are no included, and the sticker or label is simply part of the initial general stock image and may not reflect what is being sold.

Coloured Vinyl Records is becoming trendy. We use stock images and sometimes the images show a coloured disk. Unless explicitely mentioned in this listing, any purchase should be made with the understanding that we have not made any committment regarding the disk colour, and the colour of the disk in the album image may be different.

You are welcome to ask us to check and verify details of the item before purchasing. 

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
Big Brother  RKIDLP73
Barcode (Text) : 5 051961 073010


1 Hello 3:21

2 Roll With It 3:59

3 Wonderwall 4:18

4 Don't Look Back In Anger 4:48

5 Hey Now! 5:41

6 Untitled 0:44

7 Bonehead's Bank Holiday 4:03

8 Some Might Say 5:29

9 Cast No Shadow 4:51

10 She's Electric 3:40

11 Morning Glory 5:03

12 Untitled 0:39

13 Champagne Supernova 7:27

13 Songs 54:3 minutes