Exclusively For My Friends
GERMANY, 2014, Format: Vinyl,LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g | Box Set,Compilation, Limited Edition
Buy Now $ 141.48

Exclusively For My Friends

Shipped From Country United Kingdom

Sellers ID ProperDist P - 4

Media Condition New

Sleeve Condition New

Question-Contact Seller

New Store Stock

Reference Number-1129290613

Vinyl Record disc colour

Stock images can show a black, coloured, or picture disc. Unless a colour or picture is explicitly described in this listing, this purchase is made with the understanding that it could be black or any colour, and or could be a picture disc.


Disc Version

Vinyl discs are released in many editions and variations, such as standard edition, re-issue, demonstration (demo), not for sale, promotional (promo), special edition, limited edition, and many other editions and versions.  The disc you receive could be any of these editions or variations. If you are looking for a specific version or edition please contact us to verify what we are selling before you buy it.


The Outer Sleeve

When we describe the sleeve condition in this listing, we are describing the outer sleeve only, specifically, it does not describe the inner sleeve unless explicitly referenced.


The Inner Sleeve

Almost all of our vinyl discs will include either an original inner sleeve, or a plain inner sleeve, or a printed inner sleeve, which we provide with the sole purpose of protecting the record. However, inner sleeves are notorious for being replaced or damaged, such as edge splits. Unless explicitly mentioned in this listing the inner sleeve is not considered as part of this purchase. If you purchase this Vinyl record it is with the clear understanding the inner sleeve is not included as part of this sale, and if a sleeve is included it is provided on an as/is condition solely as packaging, as a protector for the record, which may have creases, wear or edge splits.



If we reference a hairline(s), it means it is a light line on the disc that looks like a hair. Hairlines are different to scratches or wear. A hairline is lighter and has limited and less impact on the playing quality, whereas wear or a scratch can cause some level of clicks, pops or interference when playing. 


Record Grading

Our Records are graded by the worldwide record industry standard called the 'Record Grading 101: Understanding The Goldmine Grading Guide'. Search this term on Google if you have any queries about how sellers and collectors grade vinyl records.


Delivery Carrier and Courier Tracking

We use internal tracking codes when shipping goods.  If your item is not delivered within five days of dispatch you are welcome to contact us to track and resolve any delivery issues.


Gift Ideas

This is a great Christmas gift idea.


Contact Us

Please contact us to check and verify the details of the item before purchasing if there is a specific image, edition, or variation you are looking for. If we have resources available we will share images.

This is new and unplayed

New unplayed

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
Edel  0209478MSW
MPS Records  0209478MSW
Barcode (Text) : 4029759094784
Barcode (Text) : 4 029759 094784
Barcode (Text) : 4029759094784


1 Vol I - Action

2 At Long Last Love 4:56

3 Easy Walker 9:36

4 Tin Tin Deo 5:34

5 I've Got A Crush On You 5:15

6 Foggy Day 4:35

7 Like Someone In Love 11:18

8 Vol II - Girl Talk

9 On A Clear Day 4:29

10 I'm In The Mood For Love 16:50

11 Girl Talk 5:32

12 Medley 6:24

13 Robbins Nest 6:16

14 Vol III - The Way I Really Play

15 Waltzing Is Hip

16 Satin Doll 16:02

17 Love Is Here To Stay 4:45

18 Sandy's Blues 9:26

19 Alice In Wonderland 4:41

20 Noreen's Nocturne 5:15

21 Vol IV - My Favorite Instrument

22 Someone To Watch Over Me 4:10

23 Perdido 6:10

24 Body And Soul 4:28

25 Who Can I Turn To 4:53

26 Bye Bye Blackbird 4:50

27 I Should Care 4:42

28 Lulu's Back In Town 2:00

29 Little Girl Blue 6:02

30 Take The "A" Train 2:37

31 Vol V - Mellow Mood

32 In A Mellotone 5:58

33 Nica's Dream 7:46

34 Green Dolphin Street 6:18

35 Summertime 5:20

36 Sometimes I'm Happy 5:04

37 Who Can I Turn To 6:18

38 Vol VI- Travellin' On

39 Travellin' On 2:29

40 Emily 10:16

41 Quiet Nights 7:25

42 Sax No End 5:57

43 When Lights Are Low 10:53

43 Songs 234:30 minutes