UK & EUROPE, 1987, Format: 2 x Vinyl,LP, Album, Limited Edition
Poor Very Good Mint
£ 1.41 £ 14.66 £ 29.04
Estimate financial value based on media condition


Sellers ID James C - 7294

Media Condition Very Good Plus

Sleeve Condition Near Mint

A1 I Don't Know
Written-By – R. Daisley*, O. Osbourne*, R. Rhoads*
A2 Crazy Train
Written-By – R. Daisley*, O. Osbourne*, R. Rhoads*
A3 Believer
Written-By – R. Daisley*, O. Osbourne*, R. Rhoads*
A4 Mr. Crowley
Written-By – R. Dai

Reference Number-1343079820

This disk can be played end to end without skipping or getting stuck, but visually the disk may have very light visible wear, marks and or hairlines on the disk. When playing some surface noise may be evident, especially in the quiet soft passages and during intro and fade, but the surface noise will not overpower the sound. The label on the disk is likely to have minor wear and possibly writing on label. You can contact us to check the condition and to ask for photos.

This sleeve has almost no defects, with only very slight signs of handling. It has no creases, no folds, no seam splits, no cut-out holes, or other noticeable or similar defects, it will look almost new.

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
Epic  450475 1
Barcode (Text) : 5 099745 047512


1 I Don't Know 5:43

2 Crazy Train 5:12

3 Believer 4:57

4 Mr. Crowley 5:46

5 Flying High Again 4:21

6 Revelation (Mother Earth) 5:56

7 Steal Away (The Night) (With Drum Solo) 8:24

8 Suicide Solution (With Guitar Solo) 7:51

9 Iron Man 2:57

10 Children Of The Grave 4:50

11 Paranoid 3:12

12 Goodbye To Romance 5:40

13 No Bone Movies 3:37

14 Dee (Randy Rhoads Studio Out-Takes) 4:21

14 Songs 72:47 minutes