Smokestack Lightning
EUROPE, 2012, Format: 2 x CD,Compilation
Poor Very Good Mint
£ 0.15 £ 2.55 £ 5.09
Estimate financial value based on media condition

Smokestack Lightning

Sellers ID Lee S - 5841

Media Condition Very Good

Sleeve Condition Very Good

Artist: The Yardbirds
Title: Smokestack Lightning
Format: CD, Compilation
Label: Metro Select - METRSL049
Number of discs: 2
Packaging: Digipak
Attributes: -
Tags (artist):
Blues rock (1/4)
Psychedelic rock (2/4)
Rhythm & blues (3/4)
British Invasion (4/4)
Condition: Very Good or better.
Condition Notes: -

Rights Society: MCPS

This disk can be played end to end without getting stuck, but visually the disk may have some visible wear, marks and or hairlines on the disk and may have very minor warp wobble. When playing surface noise may be evident, especially in the quiet soft passages and during intro and fade, but the surface noise will not overpower the sound. The label on the disk is likely to have minor wear and possibly writing on label.  You can contact us to check the condition and to ask for photos.

The sleeve may have some wear, it will have edge wear and may have edge sleeve splits, it may have visible circle wear or light wear and is likely to have some creasing. It could have, label wear, sellotape, stickers, writing, or other minor visible issues.

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
Metro Select  METRSL049
Metro Select  METRSL049
Barcode (Text) : 6 98458 75492 9


1 For Your Love 2:30

2 I Wish You Would 2:17

3 Shapes Of Things 2:26

4 Stroll On 2:45

5 Heart Full Of Soul 2:29

6 I Ain't Done Wrong 3:39

7 Evil Hearted You 2:26

8 Steeled Blues 2:38

9 You're A Better Man Than I 3:59

10 I Ain't Got You 2:01

11 What Do You Want? 3:12

12 A Certain Girl 2:18

13 Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl 2:47

14 Smokestack Lightning (Live) 6:49

15 Baby, What's Wrong? 2:38

16 Boom, Boom 2:26

17 Honey In Your Hips 2:18

18 Respectable (Live) 5:32

19 Someone To Love (Part 1) 2:24

20 Here 'Tis (Live At Ready Steady Go) 4:04

21 Too Much Monkey Business (Live) 3:52

22 I'm Not Talking 2:33

23 I'm A Man (Live) 4:33

24 My Girl Sloopy 5:38

25 Still I'm Sad 2:58

26 Putty In Your Hands 2:19

27 Got To Hurry 2:37

28 Pontiac Blues (Live) 3:50

29 Talkin' About You 1:58

30 New York City Blues 4:20

31 Sweet Music 2:30

32 Paff... Bum 2:38

33 Pounds And Stomps 2:29

34 Got Love If You Want It (Live) 2:37

35 Someone To Love (Part 2) 4:16

36 Let It Rock (Live) 2:19

37 Jeff's Blues 3:08

38 Like Jimmy Reed Again 3:04

39 Pretty Girl (Live) 3:04

40 The Train Kept A-Rollin' 3:25

40 Songs 125:46 minutes