US, 2018, Format: Vinyl,LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Buy Now £ 20.29
Delivery Cost


Shipped From Country United Kingdom

Sellers ID Plastic H - 72

Media Condition New

Sleeve Condition New

Question-Contact Seller

New Store Stock

Reference Number-74424045

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
Porterhouse Records  PHR-2018


1 Sister Havana 3:50

2 Tequila Sundae 4:20

3 Positive Bleeding 3:43

4 Back On Me 3:11

5 Woman 2 Woman 2:40

6 Bottle Of Fur 4:14

7 Crackbabies 4:02

8 The Stalker 2:54

9 Dropout 4:55

10 Erica Kane 3:08

11 Nite And Grey 4:23

12 Heaven 90210 3:49

12 Songs 45:9 minutes