All Time Classics - Tearjerkers
UK, 2002, Format: 2 x CD,Compilation
Poor Very Good Mint
£ 0.18 £ 2.99 £ 5.97
Estimate financial value based on media condition

All Time Classics - Tearjerkers

Sellers ID Lee S - 5841

Media Condition Very Good

Sleeve Condition Very Good

Artist: Various
Title: All Time Classic Tearjerkers
Format: CD, Compilation
Label: Warner Strategic Marketing United Kingdom - WSMCD116
Number of discs: 2
Packaging: Jewel case
Attributes: -
Tags (artist):
Love Songs
Condition: Very Good or better.
Condition Notes: -

Label Code: LC 2828

This disk can be played end to end without getting stuck, but visually the disk may have some visible wear, marks and or hairlines on the disk and may have very minor warp wobble. When playing surface noise may be evident, especially in the quiet soft passages and during intro and fade, but the surface noise will not overpower the sound. The label on the disk is likely to have minor wear and possibly writing on label.  You can contact us to check the condition and to ask for photos.

The sleeve may have some wear, it will have edge wear and may have edge sleeve splits, it may have visible circle wear or light wear and is likely to have some creasing. It could have, label wear, sellotape, stickers, writing, or other minor visible issues.

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
Warner Music UK Ltd.  WSMCD116
Barcode (Text) : 5 050466 159021


1 I Don't Want To Talk About It

2 How Do I Live

3 Ain't No Sunshine

4 When A Man Loves A Woman

5 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

6 Somewhere Over The Rainbow

7 Stay Another Day

8 Even After All

9 One Day I'll Fly Away

10 Wishing On A Star

11 Walk On By

12 Piece Of My Heart

13 You Might Need Somebody

14 She's Gone

15 Tracks Of My Tears

16 Kiss From A Rose

17 Still

18 If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

19 Superwoman

20 Something Inside So Strong

21 Unchained Melody

22 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

23 The Greatest Love Of All

24 The Rose

25 The First Cut Is The Deepest

26 Everybody Hurts

27 I Want To Know What Love Is

28 Drive

29 If You Leave Me Now

30 Everything I Own

31 Bridge Over Troubled Water

32 Eternal Flame

33 Holding Back The Years

34 Missing

35 Never Ever

36 Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely

37 Key To My Life

38 Stay

38 Songs 0:0 minutes