Pure Harmony
UK, Format: 2 x CD,Compilation
Poor Very Good Mint
£ 0.45 £ 4.67 £ 9.26
Estimate financial value based on media condition

Pure Harmony

Sellers ID Lee S - 5841

Media Condition Very Good

Sleeve Condition Very Good

Artist: Various
Title: Pure Harmony
Format: CD, Compilation
Label: Warner Strategic Marketing United Kingdom - WSMCD176
Number of discs: 2
Packaging: Jewel case
Attributes: -
Tags (artist):
Other compilations
Condition: Very Good or better.
Condition Notes: -

Label Code: LC 2828

This disk can be played end to end without getting stuck, but visually the disk may have some visible wear, marks and or hairlines on the disk and may have very minor warp wobble. When playing surface noise may be evident, especially in the quiet soft passages and during intro and fade, but the surface noise will not overpower the sound. The label on the disk is likely to have minor wear and possibly writing on label.  You can contact us to check the condition and to ask for photos.

The sleeve may have some wear, it will have edge wear and may have edge sleeve splits, it may have visible circle wear or light wear and is likely to have some creasing. It could have, label wear, sellotape, stickers, writing, or other minor visible issues.

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
Warner Strategic Marketing United Kingdom  WSMCD176
Barcode (Text) : 5 050467 377028


1 Summer Sunshine

2 Mandy

3 Emotion

4 You Win Again

5 As Long As You Love Me

6 I Swear

7 Summer Breeze

8 Ready Or Not Here I Come

9 My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)

10 December, 1963 (Oh What A Night)

11 Oh Lori

12 I Wanna Stay With You

13 Dance With Me

14 To Be With You

15 Listen To The Music

16 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You

17 Stay Another Day

18 Gone

19 Eternal Flame

20 Sing A Rainbow

21 Good Vibrations

22 Young At Heart

23 More Than Words

24 You Are My Love

25 Harvest For The World

26 Only You

27 Don't Call Me Baby

28 She's Gone

29 Northern Lights

30 The Air That I Breathe

31 A Horse With No Name

32 Hold On

33 The Sound Of Silence

34 Nights In White Satin

35 I'm Not In Love

36 Wake Up Boo!

36 Songs 0:0 minutes