UAL 3322

The Sounds Of The Hit Groups
US, Format: Vinyl,LP, Compilation, Mono
Poor Very Good Mint
£ 2.00 £ 20.79 £ 41.19
Estimate financial value based on media condition

The Sounds Of The Hit Groups

Sellers ID Dan N - 274

Media Condition Near Mint

Sleeve Condition Very Good Plus

LP The Isley Brothers / The Exciters / Garnet Mimms & The Enchanters / Jay & The Americans / The Angels The Sounds Of the Hit Groups 1964 UAL 3322 United Artists Record Label; Album cover has minor edge wear; Record appears new; Track listing: You'll Never Leave Him; Please Please Please; Do-Wah-Diddy; Tell Him; If Love Came Your Way; For Your Precious Love; Cry Baby; Don't Change Your Heart; Only in America; Come Dance with Me; She Cried; Cotton Fields; Irresistible VG+/NM-

Reference Number-1803810622

This disk is nearly perfect. It may have been played only a few times. It should play perfectly,

This sleeve may have light wear on the edges or minor sleeve splits, it may have very light visible circle wear or light wear and some minor creasing. It could have, label wear, sellotape, stickers, writing, or other minor visible issues.

'The image shown here is NOT an image of the actual item for sale. iHaveit have over 1million items for sale, for this reason we use stock images for reference purposes only, which may not be the same image representation of the item being sold. Please message me if you want to check and verify the image details.

Items sold are based on the Goldmine Record Grading system, an industry standard for grading records.'

Label NameCatalogue No
United Artists Records  UAL 3322


1 You'll Never Leave Him

2 Do-Wah-Diddy

3 Please, Please, Please

4 For Your Precious Love

5 Only In America

6 Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)

7 Come Dance With Me

8 Irresistible

9 Cry Baby

10 Tell Him

11 She Cried

12 Don't Change Your Heart

13 If Love Came Your Way

13 Songs 0:0 minutes